A Magnificent Artist, who made me in His creative image…please see my About page for more elucidation on Painting Glory

 

This is a sampling of my watercolor paintings from the past few years…agricultural in nature because an artist’s work generally depicts what they know and love.  Vermont and New Zealand farm animals and landscapes have been a large part of my life.  The beauty of the natural world and my “mountain woman” subsistance are things that I am pleased to share with others!
One thought on “A Magnificent Artist, who made me in His creative image…please see my About page for more elucidation on Painting Glory

  1. Hi Elise,
    I pray you are well and happy. I would be interested in any of your new watercolors – especially any originals. Would you let me know if/when you have any available?
    Blessings,
    Marla

Leave a Reply

